Lists redux

I brought this over from my sandbox because it has a couple of lists that aren’t totally nonsensical. This time I need to include nested lists.

So, here is a list of possible goals for me, in no particular order.

  • Eat better
  • Move more
  • Get organized
    • Kitchen
    • Bedroom
  • Be happy

And now for something ordered. Chores I need to do:

  1. Get my tire fixed
  2. Clean up the kitchen
  3. Finish the laundry
  4. Buy groceries
    1. Milk
    2. Cat litter
    3. Cat treats
  5. Iron

(The only reason I’m doing this is to see how the lists come out in my various themes, so that I can find one that has all the things I want.)

Leave a Reply

