Friday Fifteen

So, here are two things I forgot for Thursday Thirteen #4. (Then again, it wouldn’t have been a Thursday Thirteen had I included them.)

  1. Transfer MS Money and all financial data from my laptop on the dining room table (see item #1) to my primary computer. Obviously, this wasn’t accomplished as planned.
  2. Hold the “Great Mary Kay Give-Away.” At one time I was a Mary Kay “personal use” consultant with thoughts of actually selling the stuff. Never happened. Consequently, I have a boat-load of products just taking up space. This goes along with my goal of getting the clutter in my home under control.
Leave a Reply

