I’m a fashionista, baby!

I haven’t worn belts for a long time (because I’m too fat thick through my middle and they don’t fit). But I recently bought a top that came with a belt. (I was going to try to link to it, but the top is gone, i.e., sold out.) I’ve worn the top before without the belt, but when I put it on today, I decided to give the belt a try. Of course, I couldn’t find it. It may even be in the bag to take to Goodwill, but I didn’t look there. However, when I went into the living room, I found the detachable shoulder strap that goes with the new tote I’ve been carrying. (Can’t link to it, either.) I tried the strap around my waist, and it actually looks kind of cute.

On another note, I’ve been very lazy in updating any of my blogs. And I need to, especially Pack Brat, because I’ve made some great progress. But instead, I’ve been spending my time make little tiny pictures for the tv show Supernatural. Yeah, I know I’m obsessed. But right now, I’m probably more obsessed with making the little pictures than with the show itself. The writers’ strike, and the network’s treatment of the show during the strike, didn’t do it any favors, especially when it has to go up against Grey’s Anatomy, Lost and CSI. At least Supernatural‘s been picked up for a fourth season already.

One thought on “I’m a fashionista, baby!

  1. Yay, a new post!

    I had fun picturing you looking for a belt and using the strap.

    Not that I have ANY clue what you look like. LOL

    Also spent a very enjoyable many minutes going through your userpics. I love your stuff!

    Also? I now understand giving credit. LOL

Leave a Reply

