I’ve moved

Yep.  I did it again.  I’ve moved my blog.  Again.  Did I mention, again?  But this time I gave you fair warning. I just didn’t know when I was going to set it up, or even how I was going to set it up.  But with the June NaBloPoMo coming up, I decided now is as good a time as any.  See you there!

Oh, and just in case you want the URL up front, it’s http://streamoc.net/.

One thought on “I’ve moved

  1. Cool! 🙂

    Just a question though. Was it a choice of yours or a mistake if you need to login to post a comment at your ‘new’ blog?

Leave a Reply

