Sunday Seven #2

Ok, so Sunday Seven #1 didn’t make a big hit.  I’m continuing on anyway, mainly because I’m inspired.

Seven great conversations from Masterpiece Mystery‘s Sherlock

  1. The new Sherlock Holmes & Dr. Watson

    The new Sherlock Holmes & Dr. Watson

    “Last I heard, you were overseas getting shot at.  What happened?”
    “I got shot.”

  2. “You don’t seem very afraid.”
    “You don’t seem very frightening.”
  3. “Are these human eyes?”
  4. “I’m not a psychopath.  I’m a high-functioning sociopath.  Do your research.”
  5. “I’m in shock.  Look, I’ve got a blanket.”
  6. “Well, you just killed a man.”
    “That’s true.  But he wasn’t a very nice man.”
  7. “Try not to start a war before I get home.  You know what it does to the traffic.”

Hmm.  I could probably have done a “Thursday Thirteen,” given all the great material I had to choose from.

P.S.  Watch this show!

3 thoughts on “Sunday Seven #2

  1. Pingback: Important TV notice, Suzanne! | Stream of Conscience

Leave a Reply

