The Overholt Overhaul

I’m thinking this blog needs an overhaul.  The categories have gotten a bit out of control.  Not to mention the tags, which are so cluttered I don’t even show them.  And I know there’s probably plenty of dead links.

WordPress.com has changed so much since I began blogging here, and being the social media-phobe that I am, I don’t take full advantage of all the goodies offered.  But perhaps it’s time to change all that.

I’m soon going to have lots more time on my hands.  Retirement is looming (as in NEXT WEEK!) and one of my goals is to do more blogging.  I’m not sure what the overhaul will entail.  Hopefully it’ll include much more activity from me, both in posting, responding and visiting other sites.

Let’s just hope I don’t get sidetracked with trying to find the perfect theme.  😀

4 thoughts on “The Overholt Overhaul

  1. Pingback: Fall Housekeeping | Stream of Conscience

Leave a Reply

