Yes, it’s another blog

After three posts about DreamWorks Dragons: Riders of Berk and wanting to write more, I decided to dust off the ol’ SciFi Chicks blog.  I figure it’s a more fitting place to discuss television shows of a scifi/fantasy/horror nature than here, where the subject gets mixed in with all sorts of other crap stuff.

What better way to stretch my writing muscles than to actually write something?  And since I have a few posts about sci fi shows running through my head (while a big long post sits in my draft box here), I’ll be heading over there shortly.  Hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

